How to Peel a Head of Garlic in 10 Seconds!!!

5 thoughts on “How to Peel a Head of Garlic in 10 Seconds!!!

    • I actually put 1 clove of garlic in a glass container with a plastic lid and shook the dickens out of it the other day…. totally worked!

      : ) ps. I MISS YOU & STEVE-O …. Come baaaaaack!

      • I so want to try it right now. But seeing how it’s 11pm, I really am not in dire need of a garlic clove at this moment, but you can bet I’ll be shakin it up come dinner time tomorrow!

        I don’t know about Steve O but I miss you too! He has fallen for …….
        Mclatte

  1. Wow! That’s is so canny! I was about to buy a “little gadget” – now there’s no need! And, glad to know it works with a small container for only one clove! 🙂

Leave a Reply

