FALL 2011

4 thoughts on “FALL 2011

  1. What I love about these ‘outfits’ is the different handbag (purse) for each one!! That must be where I’m going wrong! I thought it was the outfit I changed to match the handbag! Silly me!
    Love the ‘comfy’ theme, just need ideas for Very Warm as well, for January!

    • when i find out, i will let you know… i thought if i posted this, maybe they’d make their way to me, but so far not so. : )

      (y’know… putting it out into the universe and all)

Leave a Reply

