Mmm… Pumpkin Pie Oatmeal

pumpkin pie oatmeal

pumpkin pie oatmeal recipe

pumpkin pie oatmeal

Can you feel it? Can you???

The evenings are getting chilly and there is a coolness in the air. Pretty soon the leaves will start to change and it will be upon us.

Fall.

I love fall.

It’s the time of year where you can walk outside in a cozy sweater and come home with rozy cheeks. It’s the time of year for spices, soups & apple cider. It’s the time of year when Vs of geese fly by on their way to their timeshare down South. For reds, oranges, golds, and crispy footsteps.

Fall is definitely in the air and I, for one, could not be more pleased. It is my favorite time of year and what better way to kick it off then with this healthy breakfast inspired by the most curious of delicious pies – pumpkin pie.

Delicious. Nutritious. & Inspired by this recipe. I hope you like it!

ENJOY!

4 thoughts on “Mmm… Pumpkin Pie Oatmeal

  1. OMG, pumpkin pie in the morning!!!! Life DOES keep getting better and better!! I am running to the store right now to get the ingredients………..
    But did you not add toasted coconut on top??? πŸ˜‰

  2. I made a variation of this so many times last fall and it was the best. This looks so good; I can’t wait to start making pumpkin oatmeal again. I’m trying to hold onto summer for as long as I can though so I hope the time will be in October πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

