Jellyfish Lake

One thought on “Jellyfish Lake

  1. HA i was listening to the video’s soundtrack – Radiohead’s In Rainbows album – today (TWICE!) as I cleaned the apartment. Gorgeous video. Looking forward to seeing you and Rob, and sorry I missed you guys. I so felt like going out and celebrating! 🙂 but in the end it’s good that I didn’t go out, since I’m doing a spontaneous trip to MTL tomorrow and leave early. so i’m being good and having a glass of rosé on my own and then off to bed. see you soon i hope! xo

Leave a Reply

