Weekday Veggie

I like this idea. A lot.

In fact, since last Saturday I haven’t eaten any meat and to be honest, I do not miss it.

I’ve been proteinizing myself with beans and dairy (I certainly couldn’t be a vegan… despite my MAD RESPECT for them.) But the point is that this Weekday Veg thing allows for the occasional exception to the seemingly-rigid vegetarian lifestyle, while still contributing to all the reasons why I am happy to be in this place right now.

More About Weekday Veg

  1. Try a Weekday Vegetarian Diet: Eat Green Food without Taking the Plunge
  2. Vegetarian Diet Could Cut Climate Change Mitigation Costs by 70%
  3. Weekday Vegetarian Gets Nod from Times & Peta
Leave a Reply

