blogging will resume in a few days…

I know, I know, I know… bad blogger. Again!

I just got word that my final is scheduled for this Saturday and so I will have to go offline until then. Y’know… chemistry tends to have little to do with blogging about random shiz. UNLESS, however, I were to bring molar masses & isotopes to you fine people….

But I don’t think you want me to do that…

So I’ll leave you be for a bit, but don’t worry I will return. And hopefully when I do, it will be with a new and improved blog design.

Fingers crossed & a BIG FAT hinty-hint-hint

Tee hee!

So until Saturday, wish me luck and wish for SNOW (not for an exam snow-day… for cross-country skiing, sillies!)

Smooches!

2 thoughts on “blogging will resume in a few days…

  1. well if it makes you feel better, i haven’t updated my blog since before xmas! just not in the mood i guess! 🙂

    still, you’ve been posting since and even though they are short posts, you’re back on your game. i need to learn from you!

Leave a Reply

