WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

Bridgehead Halloween Party

Just a few pics that I got from my friend Alisha who actually had a camera… and not a camera-phone. See how much fun we had??? So fun!

Also, a minor update to let you know that Rob and I won a TROPHY for Best Costumes!!! It was given to me today at work because we left the party a bit earlier than all the crazy kids I work with (OLD!!). But VERY nice surprise indeed!!

Oh ya, I forgot this was supposed to be wordless… Ooops!

Alisha Biting Me

Magic Mirror Two Fisting It

Snow White & a VERY HAPPY DWARF

GO RICHMOND!

APPLE DANCE!

ps. That last pic is of me doing my famous “APPLE DANCE!” It is the easiest dance ever… just put your hands out to the side and rock back and forth. Y’know… as you would if you were a giant apple. ALSO, it just happens to be an amazing oblique exercise. Am slightly concerned Rob loves me less in this pic… haha!

One thought on “WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

  1. Not wordless, as you say, but left me speechless! haha Good on you for getting that trophy, which of course you so richly deserved. Obviously a good time was had by all. Great bunch of people obviously, even if they can stay up longer than you two oldies can!! hehe I still have difficulties in getting my head round the picture of Rob as a jelly fish! Well done!

Leave a Reply

