WORDLESS WEDNESDAY (kinda.)

The Office

When I’m not working or volunteering, you can often find me in my ‘office’ at Bridgehead. You see, chemistry is a task one can easily be distracted from. And even though some might find the hustle & bustle of a coffee shop distracting, I find it to be the perfect place to get shiz done.

On Monday, I got to enjoy a ‘practice’ beverage. My friend Alisha is working on her milk technique and asked if I’d mind her practicing on me.

“Heck ya!” is the only acceptable answer.

After some very minor technical difficulties, it kind of turned into a half cappuccino/half latte. (“Mmmmm… confused milky fooooam!” say this with your best Homer voice.) Nick was kind enough to make it pretty for me with some dark chocolate syrup, which is why I decided to name it the Capu-mocha-latte.

See why I love my job!?! Awesome co-workers and yummy practice!!

Mmm... Capu-mocha-latte

Mmm... Capu-mocha-latte

Mmm... Capu-mocha-latte

Mmm... Capu-mocha-latte

Mmm... Capu-mocha-latte

One thought on “WORDLESS WEDNESDAY (kinda.)

Leave a Reply

