Time for a Change

I’m changing things up a bit here on the old blog…

This whole blog started off as a way to help me get my book on childhood obesity published, and while childhood obesity is a health concern near and dear to my heart, I don’t want to do it an injustice by seeming contradictory. As you know, I am very, VERY crow-like – often distracted by new and shiny things – and I want to feel free to blog about whatever distracts me next. Also, I am no expert when it comes to dietary issues surrounding the topic, and so it’s probably better that I leave it in the capable hands of professionals.

So… where does this leave us?

Well, since I’ve been distracted from my original goal for quite some time, it pretty much leaves us right here and now. I’m gonna change the look of things a bit, y’know… to keep things fresh, so bear with me as I work out the kinks.

xoxo
linsiloo

Leave a Reply

