Six Peachy Faithful Visitors

THANK-YOU

It seems that over the past few weeks, I have developed a faithful little following.

For those of you who don’t know, when you have a blog in WordPress, you get to see your stats. Number of visitors and which pages they’re visiting. Well, there are some days when I have several visitors – usually when I promote my post via Twitter. But on days when I do not post, and therefore do not promote, I seem to a wonderful little following of six people who come to the site to see if there’s anything new. Patiently waiting for new rantings, recipes or who knows what else.

The funny thing is that to most blogs six would seem like such a small number – microscopic, even – but to me I say, “THANK YOU!”

You have to start somewhere, and for these six people to include my blog in their daily online routine – it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. Obviously I hope that number continues to grow, but for now this is lovely.

You know what else gives me the warm fuzzies?

LIBRARIES!!!

More to come a little bit later on my visit today.

Leave a Reply

